ill send invites....
uh... btw, am i allwoed to do this on this site? tell me if i'm not,,,, i'll stop, i promise
Explain yourself! I don't wanna google random things.
Well I signed up for an invitation after googling it (curiousity got the better of me!). It seems interesting enough.
Ugh. I'm getting really sick of this lockerz thing. It's showing up on every forum I go to, even Livejournal. And no one ever posts what it is, just says they have invites. No way am I even looking into something that suspicious.
Sounds like spam to me.
OH MY GOSH ITS NOT :)
freee tshirt (my brother"s) came today :D... i wanna try it........now.. uh
who wants me to send them an invite?
priv message me
http://www.aboutus.org/Lockerz.com
sounds like it might be some marketing ploy to get information.
Original Post by thecrankyone:
http://www.aboutus.org/Lockerz.com
sounds like it might be some marketing ploy to get information.
Mixed in with a pyramid scam.
UD

So you can log your weight -- which allows you to do the following:
- Plot your weight curve
- Analyze the trend of your weight (see under Recent in the figure above)
- Determine the projected target date (see under Overall in the figure above)
